Tým

 

Panattoni Team

Pavel Sovička

Managing Director CZ&SK
Commercial team

Klára Sobotková

Commercial Director South-West CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 ksobotkova@panattoni.com

Erik Ivaničko

Director Slovakia Telefon: +421 232 115 931 Mob: +421 911 999 550 eivanicko@panattoni.com

Jiří Zita

Commercial Director North-East CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 jzita@panattoni.com

Petra Fránková

Senior Leasing Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 pfrankova@panattoni.com

Veronika Zacha (Pavlištová)

Leasing Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 vzacha@panattoni.com

Jana Hrubá

Leasing Manager SK Telefon: +421 232 115 932 Mob: +421 911 328 009 jhruba@panattoni.com

Vladimír Müller

Development Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 vmuller@panattoni.com

Štefan Bohoš

Commercial Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 sbohos@panattoni.com

Michaela Čálková

Commercial Team Coordinator CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 mcalkova@panattoni.com

Karel Taschner

Marketing & PR Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 ktaschner@panattoni.com

Zuzana Balušíková

Digital Marketing Specialist CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 zbalusikova@panattoni.com

Jan Kučera

Digital Marketing Specialist CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 jkucera@panattoni.com

Michaela Hiklová (on Maternity leave)

Marketing Specialist CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 mhiklova@panattoni.com
Finance&Operation Team

Ondřej Špalek

Chief Operating&Finance Officer CZ&SK Telefon: +420 226 220 550 ospalek@panattoni.com

Michal Gažko

Senior Accountant CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 mgazko@panattoni.com

Tomáš Herda

Financial Analyst CZ&SK Telefon: +420 226 220 550 therda@panattoni.com

Romana Vildová

Financial Analyst CZ&SK Telefon: +420 226 220 550 rvildova@panattoni.com

Ota Kindermann

Financial Analyst CZ&SK Telefon: +420 226 220 550 okindermann@panattoni.com

Monika Svatošová

Junior Accountant CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 msvatosova@panattoni.com
Capital Markets

Karel Klečka

Director Capital Markets Europe kklecka@panattoni.com
Land development team

Matěj Hejma

Head of Acquisition CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 mhejma@panattoni.com

Stanislava Pištěková

Land Acquisition Junior CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 spistekova@panattoni.com

Vladimír Kosek

Land Acquisition Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 vkosek@panattoni.com

Adam Uváčik

Land Acquisitor CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 auvacik@panattoni.com

Michaela Štěpánková

Acquisition Analyst CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 mstepankova@panattoni.com
Project Management Team

Jan Andrejco

Technical Director CZ&SK Telefon: +420 226 220 550 jandrejco@panattoni.com

Jan Hradecký

Project Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 jhradecky@panattoni.com

Vladimír Toman

Project Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 vtoman@panattoni.com

Marcela Machů (on Maternity leave)

Cost & Sustainability Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 mmachu@panattoni.com

Jan Zíka

Project Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 jzika@panattoni.com

Petr Vacík

Project Manager CZ Telefon: +420 739 458 229 pvacik@panattoni.com

Ondřej Hráský

Project Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 ohrasky@panattoni.com

Martin Sukop

Project Manager SK Telefon: +421 907 737 218 msukop@panattoni.com

Martin Solár

Project & Cost Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 msolar@panattoni.com

Jan Potužák

Project Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 jpotuzak@panattoni.com

Kateřina Tuláčková

Team Coordinator CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 ktulackova@panattoni.com
Property Management Team

Robert Chmelař

Head of Property Management CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 rchmelar@panattoni.com

Veronika Wilčková

Property Management Accountant CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 vwilckova@panattoni.com

Martin Kotisa

Property Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 mkotisa@panattoni.com

Kateřina Nováková

Finance Analyst Property Management CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 knovakova@panattoni.com

Tomáš Matoušek

Property Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 tmatousek@panattoni.com

Helena Černá

Property Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 hcerna@panattoni.com

Lubor Kopet

Property Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 lkopet@panattoni.com

Katarína Čerňanová

Property Manager SK Telefon: + 421 910 432 645 kcernanova@panattoni.com

Jiří Cafourek

Property Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 jcafourek@panattoni.com

Tereza Svobodová

Property Management Administrator CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 tsvobodova@panattoni.com
Administrative Support Team

Šárka Svobodová

Executive Assistant / Internal Communication CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 ssvobodova@panattoni.com

Zuzana Limbergerová

Office Manager CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 zlimbergerova@panattoni.com

Henrieta Krišková

Office Manager SK Telefon: +421 910 768 863 Mob: +421 232 115 937 hkriskova@panattoni.com

Simona Niemczuková

Receptionist / Team Assistant CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 sniemczukova@panattoni.com

Karolína Kuchařová

Receptionist / Team Assistant CZ Telefon: +420 226 220 550 kkucharova@panattoni.com