Tým

 

Panattoni Team

Pavel Sovička

Managing Director CZ&SVK
Commercial team

Klára Sobotková

Commercial Director Phone: +420739 456 811 ksobotkova@panattoni.com

Jiří Zita

Development Manager Phone: +420 605 234 050 jzita@panattoni.com

Aleš Zacha

Commercial Manager Phone: +420 733 161 526 azacha@panattoni.com

Veronika Pavlištová

Leasing&Marketing Manager Phone: +420 734 441 365 vpavlistova@panattoni.com

Petra Fránková

Senior Leasing Manager Phone: +420 734 231 166 pfrankova@panattoni.com
Finance&Operation Team

Ondřej Špalek

Chief Operating&Finance Officer Phone: +420 777 793 413 ospalek@panattoni.com

Lucia Ovšáková

Financial Analyst Phone: +420 720 182 516 lovsakova@panattoni.com

Václava Červenková

Senior Accountant Phone: +420 733 738 805 vcervenkova@panattoni.com

Kateřina Švecová

Accountant Assistant Phone: +420 775 696 515 ksvecova@panattoni.com
Land development team

Jiří Duchoň

Acquisition Manager Phone: +420 777 124 714 jduchon@panattoni.com

Lenka Konečná

Acquisition Specialist Phone: +420 736 222 406 lkonecna@panattoni.com

Matěj Hejma

Junior Land Acquisition Manager Phone: +420 605 739 133 mhejma@panattoni.com
Project Management Team

Jan Andrejco

Head of development CZ&SVK Phone: +420 739 456 810 jandrejco@panattoni.com

Jan Hradecký

Project Manager Phone: +420 724 595 894 jhradecky@panattoni.com

Vladimír Toman

Project Manager Phone: +420 602 129 425 vtoman@panattoni.com

David Číhal

Project Manager Phone: +420 608 557 280 dcihal@panattoni.com

Martin Klem

Project Manager Phone: +420 739 007 174 mklem@panattoni.com

Eva Bartošová

Team Coordinator Project Management Phone: +420 739 456 813 ebartosova@panattoni.com

Marcela Bernátová

Cost Manager Phone: +420 728 150 325 mbernatova@panattoni.com

Jan Zíka

Project Manager Phone: +420 603 565 620 jzika@panattoni.com

Petr Vacík

Project Manager Phone: +420 739 458 229 pvacik@panattoni.com
Property Management Team

Dušan Boček

Property manager Phone: +420 739 456 817 dbocek@panattoni.com

Lukáš Rob

Property Manager Phone: +420 733 121 201 lrob@panattoni.com
Administrative Support Team

Lenka Jankůjová

Executive Assistant&HR Phone: +420 731 602 341 ljankujova@panattoni.com

Stanislava Pištěková

Head of Reception Phone: +420 734 231 163 spistekova@panattoni.com

Zdeňka Stejskalová

Receptionist Phone: +420 733 127 841 zstejskalova@panattoni.com