Team

Management Team

Fred-Markus Bohne

Managing Partner Mob: +49 151 162 620 35 fbohne@panattoni.com
Capital Markets

Max Kreuter

Head of Capital Markets Germany Mob: +49 151 121 871 50 mkreuter@panattoni.com
Business Development

Felix Zilling

Director of Business Development North Mob: +49 173 599 44 22 fzilling@panattoni.com

Lars Zimmermann

Director of Business Development West Mob: +49 152 542 474 79 lzimmermann@panattoni.com

Andreas Berg

Director of Business Development South Mob: +49 151 162 620 27 aberg@panattoni.com

Melanie Pfeffer

Letting Manager Logistic Parks Mob: +49 151 120 96 315 mpfeffer@panattoni.com

Lukas Imdahl

Development Manager Logistic Parks Mob: +49 151 523 566 43 limdahl@panattoni.com

Fabio Kirchgeßner

Business Development Manager North Mob: +49 170 242 90 10 fkirchgessner@panattoni.com
Development Management

Stefan Bohn

Head of Development & Project Manager Mob: +49 151 725 019 93 sbohn@panattoni.com

Jürgen Wilscher

Project Development Director Mob: +49 151 162 620 26 jwilscher@panattoni.com

Frank Leweling

Project Development Director Mob: +49 173 599 33 00 fleweling@panattoni.com

Jan Lenssen

Project Manager Mob: +49 175 511 61 28 jlenssen@panattoni.com

Recayi Aslan

Project Manager Mob: +49 151 113 725 72 raslan@panattoni.com
Property Management

Anja Moses

Head of Property Management Germany Mob: +49 151 426 445 35 amoses@panattoni.com

Friederike Peter

Property Manager Mob: +49 170 632 14 89
Operations, Transactions and Financing

Daniel Oetjen

Director of Operations & Structured Finance Mob: +49 160 970 532 28 doetjen@panattoni.com

Jana Cyrus

Senior Transaction Manager Mob: +49 152 086 578 37 jcyrus@panattoni.com

Tessa Schilling

Legal Counsel Mob: +49 151 688 13 312 tschilling@panattoni.com

Birgit Nachtweh

Transaction Manager Mob: +49 151 530 04 332 bnachtweh@panattoni.com

Oliver Oehmke

Transaction Manager Mob: +49 160 417 12 83 ooehmke@panattoni.com

Peter Demuth

Investment Analyst Mob: +49 160 426 37 60 pdemuth@panattoni.com

Ivana Nerad

Human Resources & Operations Manager Mob: +49 172 549 79 39 inerad@panattoni.com

Sarah Friedrich

Assistant to Managing Partner & Marketing Manager Mob: +49 151 726 242 76 sfriedrich@panattoni.com

Jacqueline Skora

Office Manager Hamburg & Project Development Assistant Mob: +49 151 652 056 41 jskora@panattoni.com

Laura Möller

Office Manager Mannheim & Project Development Assistant Mob: +49 170 242 90 11 lmoeller@panattoni.com

 

Niederlassungen

Hamburg

Panattoni Europe  
Am Sandtorkai 54
20457 Hamburg  
Tel: +49 40 525 723 100
Fax: +49 40 525 723 120

Mannheim

Panattoni Europe 
N2, 9 
68161 Mannheim 
Tel: +49 621 4017 6960 
Fax: +49 621 4017 6961

München

Panattoni Europe  
Sonnenstr. 23
80331 München  
Tel: +49 89 2429 4016
Fax: +49 89 2429 4017

Düsseldorf

Panattoni Europe 
Kaistr. 15 
40221 Düsseldorf 
Tel: +49 211 303 299 00 
Fax: +49 211 303 299 01

   

Kontakt



* Feld ist erforderlich.